Community Business Directory

Ita's Auto Detailing
Auto Detailing, Wash, Wax
 

Juanita Eugene
5441 Mission Wasa Low Rd,
Cranbrook, BC V1C7E
5250-919-1648  

Jen's Body Balm 
All-Organic Body Balm featuring CBD and other natural ingredients

 

Jen Pierre 
517 - 20th ave S,
Cranbrook, BC V1C 5X7
250-489-8648

jen@jensbodybalm.com

www.jensbodybalm.ca

Akinmi Resources
Forestry Contracting - Including: Brushing, Spacing, Firewood, Restoration

 

Allan Hunter
250-417-1454

Akinmiresources@gmail.com

Mountain Arts
Traditional Art - Murals,
Beading, Sewing

Darcy Luke
250-464-5259
darcy_2000@hotmail.ca

mountainartscranbrook.square.site

New Columbia Law Corporation
Barrister, Consulting, Lawyer, Legal Services

 

Troy Hunter 
911 Baker St. #3
Cranbrook, BC V1C 1A4
236-302-4566

hunter.lawyer@outlook.com

www.newcolumbialaw.com

Arrowhead Engraving & Seven Feathers Designs
Art, Design, Engraving, Gifts, Decals
 

Sheri Corrie & Cody Johnstone3935 Standard Hill Rd,
Cranbrook, BC V1C 7B3

250-718-5702

Sheri - sncorrie@gmail.com
Cody -sevenfeathersdesigns@gmail.com

www.arrowhead-engraving1.com

PJ Gilhuly
Art, Commission, Cultural, Murals & Paintings

PJ Gilhuly 
250-464-1379

huly75@Hotmail.com

Fry Bread For Fun$
Catering, Food

Bonnie Harvey
9790 Mission Wycliffe Rd, Cranbrook, BC V1C7E6
250-421-9275

frybreadforfunz@gmail.com

Indigenous View Photography
Photography, Art, Canvas, Services

Blaine Burgoyne 
250-464-5502

blaineharold@indigenousview.com

Rez Dawgs Hunting 
Hounds, Guided Hunting
 

Lindsey Whitehead 
250-919-8482

rezdawgshunting@gmail.com

Shelley Collinson Geneology
Geneology Services

Shelley Collinson 
shelley.collinson@ktunaxa.org 

Michele A. Sam Consulting
Consultation Services

Michele Sam 

250-919-9789 
michele.sam@icloud.com 
www.michelesam.com

Feathers Aligned Spiritual Wellness
Reiki Healing, Intuitive Card Readings

Mindi Joseph 
5590 Mission Wasa Low Rd, Cranbrook, BC V1C 7E5
250-919-7502

mindijoseph@hotmail.com